Blushing Bride: Agnes

I can’t say anything but positive feedback with Agnes, she is genuinely nice and I’ve seen her with her niece and I must say she is definitely patient. I’m confident she’ll make an amazing mom and hopefully soon!!! I also appreciate the fact that she entrusted her gown’s design entirely to me. My best designs are usually the ones that are altered the least. We created a serpentine cut bridal gown in Duchess Satin with an asymmetrical pleating at the bodice with a lace overlay. I designed and drew the beadwork on the gown myself on the bodice and at her chapel length train. The lace scalloped veil completed Agnes’ look. This veil just looked so much better than the plain tulle. Agnes and Wayne had their ceremony at Christ the King, reception followed at the Glass Garden Events Venue.

Photos by Nice Print Photography

Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Mermaid

Posted by

Compelled by fresh inspired ideas and with an exacting approach to proportion and fit, Camille Garcia creates a bridal couture aesthetic that is distinctively refined and polished.

Leave a Reply

