Jacqueline’s Clean and Simple Wedding Dress

Jacq & Gelo wedding-373-1

Jacq & Gelo wedding-128https://scontent-hkg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t31.0-8/p600x600/10604052_728867587183139_2509597860951722492_o.jpg

Camille Garcia Wedding Dress Camille Garcia Wedding Dress

Camille Garcia Wedding Dress

Posted by

Compelled by fresh inspired ideas and with an exacting approach to proportion and fit, Camille Garcia creates a bridal couture aesthetic that is distinctively refined and polished.

One thought on “Jacqueline’s Clean and Simple Wedding Dress

  1. Hi Camille,My name is Norma. I saw all your wedding dresses on line and they are all beautiful. My son is getting married on May 16, 2015 there in Manila and I would like you to make a dress for me, a simple but classic mother of the groom dress. The colour motiff is Magenta. We live here in Canada for so long and this is my first time to go back home in Manila. If you could tell the price of the dress and what would I do to send you the style that I choose and my measurement. Thank you. Norma Date: Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:27:09 +0000 To: fcnorma@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

