The Ultimate Long Distance Relationship between Bride and Designer

c6 (1) copy

Kimberly is a blushing bride from Seattle, Washington, who decided to have her wedding gown custom-made in Manila but is having her wedding in Cagayan De Oro. Despite the logistical challenges, honestly creating her wedding gown was not at all stressful. Kimberly was organized from the very beginning (which I immensely appreciate!!!) and what she envisioned for her wedding was crystal clear. Kimberly’s champagne gown has a tulle skirt with beaded white sequined-lace. I met her for the first time just 9 days before her wedding and she had her very first fitting the very same day. Like magic (with a sprinkle of meticulous production planning) her gown fitted like a glove.

Love love this message from Kimberly!

Hello Camille*:) happy

How are you? I can’t believe that it’s been six months since I visited your lovely boutique. I can still remember the first time I saw my dress and how anxious I was if it would fit perfectly. Every detail turned out beyond my expectations. To this day, I’m still amazed it only took a month for you to make my beautiful wedding dress. Thank you so much for everything and I wish you all the best! 

Kimberly*:) happy

Wedding Ceremony: San Lorenzo Ruiz Church| Reception: Limketkai Luxe Hotel, Cagayan De Oro | Photos by: Ravie Wong & Raychard Kho | Hair and Makeup Artist: Alain Adeva | Wedding stylist: Badz Castro
c3 (3) copy
bridal gown  bridal gown

Blushing Bride Kimberly Blushing Bride Kimberly

Posted by

Compelled by fresh inspired ideas and with an exacting approach to proportion and fit, Camille Garcia creates a bridal couture aesthetic that is distinctively refined and polished.

Leave a Reply

